Contacts

 

Mark Villata

Executive Director, U.S. Highbush Blueberry Council
For all blueberry industry related matters.
(916) 983-0111
mvillata@blueberry.org

Leslie Wada, Ph.D., R.D.

Director of Research for the U.S. Highbush Blueberry Council
For information about blueberry health research
(650) 652-5714
lwada@pacbell.net

Joanne Tehrani, MPH, RD, CDN

Lewis & Neale, a division of CRT/tanaka
Manages nutrition communications programs for the U.S. Highbush Blueberry Council.
(646) 218-6036
joanne@lewis-neale.com

Emily Valentine

CRT/tanaka
Manages lifestyle marketing programs for the U.S. Highbush Blueberry Council.
(804) 675-8168
evalentine@crt-tanaka.com

Tom Payne

Thomas J. Payne Market Development
Directs programs targeted to food processors and commercial bakers for the U.S. Highbush Blueberry Council.
tpayne@tjpmd.com

Danielle Pesce

Lewis & Neale, A division of CRT/tanaka
(212) 420-8808
Danielle@lewis-neale.com

U.S. Highbush Blueberry Council, 80 Iron Point Circle, Suite 114, Folsom, CA 95630 (916) 983-0111

Website designed by: CRT/tanaka ©2014 U.S. Highbush Blueberry Council. All rights reserved.